Ohjaajat

 

Lasten ohjaajat

OhjaajaYhteystiedotRyhmä
Alapuranen Iida

p. 044 532 6285

iidaalapuranen99@gmail.com

Akrobatia Saturnus 1-3 lk

Akrobatia Sirius 4-6 lk

Aula Hanna

p. 040 593 6012

hanna.aula@hotmail.com

Liikuntaleikkikoulu 3-4 v ja 5-6 v

 

Kaikkonen Mari-Anne

p. 050 348 3666

marianne.kaikkonen@gmail.com

Liikuntaleikkikoulu 3-4 v ja 5-6 v

 

Kamppinen Helmi

p. 0400 258 737

helmi.kamppinen@edukemi.fi

Voimistelu 1-3 lk

Kinnunen Jenna 

Liikuntaleikkikoulu 3-4 v ja 5-6 v

apuohjaaja

Luokkala Mari

p. 040 574 0995

luokkala2@hotmail.com

Akrobatia Saturnus 1-3 lk

Akrobatia Sirius 4-6 lk

Mikkonen Kiia 

Tanssi 3-5 v

apuohjaaja

Nevanperä Lotta

p. 044 358 3131

lotta.nevanpera1@gmail.com

Akrobatia Saturnus 1-3 lk

Akrobatia Sirius 4-6 lk

Partanen Nana

p. 044 404 4027

nana.tytarniemi@hotmail.com

Voimistelu 4-6 lk

Posti Jenina 

Liikuntaleikkikoulu 3-4 v ja 5-6 v

apuohjaaja

Rantajärvi Tiina

p. 050 493 6004

tiinavikstedt@hotmail.com

MixDance 1-3 lk ja 4-6 lk

Ruumensaari Minttu

p. 040 161 4739

minttu.maria2003@gmail.com

Tenavajumppa 4-6 v

Sankala Vilma

p. 040 412 9346

vilmasankala@gmail.com

Tanssi 3-5 v

Voimistelu 1-3 lk

Särkelä Elisa

p. 0400 847 189

elisa.sarkela@gmail.com

Tenavajumppa 4-6 v

Tiensuu Leena 

Perheliikunta 9 kk- 2v

Perheliikunta 2-4v

 

 

Aikuisten ohjaajat

OhjaajaYhteystiedotRyhmä
Jokinen Eija

p. 040 484 2907

eija.jokinen@tornio.fi

Miesten treeni

Kuntovoimistelu 55+

Kaikkonen Anna-Kaisa

p. 040 865 7008

kaikkonenannakaisa@gmail.com

Ikiliike 65+
Karvonen Viktoria

p. 044 994 8584

viktoria.karvonen@gmail.com

Lavis

Knuuti Virpi

p. 050 598 9518

virpi.knuuti@metsagroup.com

Intro Black Street
Mustafi Albana

p. 046 554 0086

ambera_m@hotmail.com

Keppijumppa
Oikarinen Anne

p. 044 0404 471

annepirittaoikarinen@gmail.com

Lempeä jooga

Riihimäki Raija

p. 040 551 6829

rriihima@gmail.com

Kuntovoimistelu 55+
Teppola Roosa

p. 045 656 0987

teppola.roosa@gmail.com

RVP

Kehonhuolto

Tiensuu Leena

 

 

Kahvakuula naisille ja miehille

Miesten kahvakuula