Ohjaajat

Lasten ohjaajat

OhjaajaYhteystiedotRyhmä
Aula Hanna

p. 040 593 6012

hanna.aula@hotmail.com

Liikuntaleikkikoulu 3-4 v ja 5-6 v


Kaikkonen Mari-Anne

p. 050 348 3666

marianne.kaikkonen@gmail.com

Liikuntaleikkikoulu 3-4 v ja 5-6 v


Kaleva Milla

p. 040 844 3353

milla.kaleva@edukemi.fi 

Satutanssi 3-5 v
Luokkala Mari

p. 040 574 0995

luokkala2@hotmail.com 

Satutanssi 3-5 v
Pihkapuro Jenna

p. 045 875 7507

jenna.pihkapuro@gmail.com 

Tanssin iloa Eskari-3 lk

Tanssin iloa 4-6 lk

Räsänen Ville-Veikko
Parkour 3-6 lk
Sankala Vilma

p. 040 412 9346

vilmasankala@gmail.com 

Voimistelukoulu 1-3 lk

Voimistelukoulu 4-6 lk

Tiensuu Leena

Perheliikunta 1-3 v



Aikuisten ohjaajat

OhjaajaYhteystiedotRyhmä
Jokinen Eija

p. 040 484 2907

eija.jokinen@tornio.fi 

Miesten treeni,

Kuntovoimistelu,

Toiminnallinen kehonhuolto

Knuuti Virpi

p. 050 598 9518

virpi.knuuti@metsagroup.com

Intro Black Street
Oikarinen Anne

p. 044 0404 471

annepirittaoikarinen@gmail.com

Lempeä jooga
Rantajärvi Tiina

p. 050 493 6004

tiinavikstedt@hotmail.com

Lavis


Tiensuu Leena
Kahvakuula