Ohjaajat

Lasten ohjaajat

OhjaajaYhteystiedotRyhmä
Aula Hanna

p. 040 593 6012

hanna.aula@hotmail.com

Liikuntaleikkikoulu 3-4 v ja 5-6 v


Juoperi Annette


p. 044 230 6034

annette.juoperi@gmail.com

Tenavajumppa 4-6 v

apuohjaaja

Kaikkonen Mari-Anne

p. 050 348 3666

marianne.kaikkonen@gmail.com

Liikuntaleikkikoulu 3-4 v ja 5-6 v


Kaleva Milla

p. 040 844 3353

milla.kaleva@edukemi.fi 

Voimistelu 

apuohjaaja

Luokkala Mari

p. 040 574 0995

luokkala2@hotmail.com 

Tanssi 3-5 v
Nevanperä Lotta

p. 044 358 3131

lotta.nevanpera1@gmail.com 

Akrobatia Saturnus 1-3 lk

Akrobatia Sirius 4-7 lk

Pihkapuro Jenna

p. 045 875 7507

jenna.pihkapuro@gmail.com 

Akrobatia Saturnus 1-3 lk

Akrobatia Sirius 4-7 lk

Rantajärvi Tiina

p. 050 493 6004

tiinavikstedt@hotmail.com

MixDance
Ruumensaari Minttu

p. 040 161 4739

minttu.maria2003@gmail.com 

Tenavajumppa 4-6 v
Sankala Vilma

p. 040 412 9346

vilmasankala@gmail.com 

Tanssi 3-5 v

Voimistelu

Tiensuu Leena

Perheliikunta 1-3 v


 

Aikuisten ohjaajat

OhjaajaYhteystiedotRyhmä
Jokinen Eija

p. 040 484 2907

eija.jokinen@tornio.fi 

Miesten treeni,

Kuntovoimistelu

Knuuti Virpi

p. 050 598 9518

virpi.knuuti@metsagroup.com

Intro Black Street
Oikarinen Anne

p. 044 0404 471

annepirittaoikarinen@gmail.com

Lempeä jooga
Rantajärvi Tiina

p. 050 493 6004

tiinavikstedt@hotmail.com

Lavis


Riihimäki Raija

p. 040 551 6829

rriihima@gmail.com

Ikiliikkujat 65 +
Tiensuu Leena
Kahvakuula
Teppola Roosa

p. 045 656 0987

teppola.roosa@gmail.com 

RVP,

Kehonhuolto